Audible Musings


New Look
July 8, 2009, 4:12 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

I think the emerald of my post titles really pops against the deep blue of my background, and both of these subtlties are glazed with an array of flame attop the page…..

kidding.

I asked my friend Bird Brain over at Machines Can’t Wake Me to come up with a new dope header for the blog, and boy did he deliver. The prior picture was just too big, and this one is better suited for the blog, I think. Definitely let me know what you think of it in the comments.

Another thing about the blog itself: Pretty soon I’m going to start posting some of my own material for download. Some of you may have heard these tunes already, some of you may not, but either way I love feedback, be it scathing or be it laudatory. I always want to know what the rset of the world outside my own head thinks of my work. Look for at least two or three tunes to be up by the end of the week or so. I need to finish work on this latest one…..

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

