Audible Musings


Breakbot Puts Bad DJs To Shame
April 13, 2009, 3:57 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


Breakbot is a fantastic DJ from the land of bountiful dance music, also called France. His style is a fantastic blend of French House, Disco, Electro, and Funk that makes for an enjoyable listening experience for all ocassions, including kickbacks and clubs. I could keep going about how much I love Breakbot, but I’m pretty sure you get the point. Here’s his Dance On Glass mix, which is one of the most, if not THE MOST, impressive DJ mix I’ve ever heard, except of course for Daft Punk’s Alive 2007. See for yourself, and let me know if you’d like me to post some of his tracks (Be warned, I probably won’t be able to contain myself and will post them all).

Dance On Glass Mix 03 – Breakbot

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

