Audible Musings


Who The Hell Is Ratcliffe?
March 16, 2009, 7:50 am
Filed under: Uncategorized


All I know is that this mysterious Ratcliffe delivered a fantastic fucking remix of Dragonette, an indie-dance-punk-etc band from Canadialand.  This remix is fantastic; it’s got a great house beat with beautifully chopped vocals and a lot of cool glitchy electronic sounds that could have been in your favorite Atari game.  I couldn’t find a picture of Ratcliffe, so I just put up the first one I found when I searched the name in google images.  I’d like to imagine he looks something like that.

I Get Around (Ratcliffe Remix) – Dragonette
Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

